Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunshine Vegan Eats. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo, NY

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sunshine Vegan Eats and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Magdaliz 6 days ago

Pepper Steak and Rice

The flavors go so well together. The sauce is amazing. Would totally get this again. I want to try to make this meal at home.

Thea 15 days ago

893 Fried Chicken

The fried chicken with oyster mushrooms was absolutely delicious. I had the beans and yams for the sides, and they were fantastic, too. I planned to save half for dinner but, nope, I did not. It was just too good to eat only half. :)

Andrea 20 days ago

The Legendary Fish Sandwich

Wow! This was so good! A vegan fish sandwich done right!

Mlubey6468 23 days ago

Chicken Tenders (5) and Fries

Have been wanting food like this since I stopped eating meat over ten years ago!

Liane 24 days ago

Mashed Potatoes

Crazy good! I love everything here, but these mashed potatoes were tops!

Leah 10 days ago

Kale Salad

We ordered this as part of a catering order in June. It is so delicious that I have been dreaming about it ever since. Also cater was seamless from ordering to pick up!

Kristin 18 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The breakfast sandwich was very cheesy and the eggs were an interesting texture but excellent overall.

Valerievilla152 21 days ago

Impossible Niyah-Vegan Steak Hoagie

Super thrilled with this dish! Very delicious and a generous portion. I'm not Vegan, and I couldn't tell the difference! 5 Stars!

Liane 24 days ago

Oreo Milkshake

Best milkshake I've had. Soo good!

Knowatchik 29 days ago

Snow Stinger

The stinger is amazing as is the cheesesteak! Incredible Vegan food! So thankful to have them in Buffalo.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA